Second Stage is:

Pryor Krugman
Managing Liaison
(404) 338-0769, pkrugman@wesleyan.edu

Rowan Hair
Building & Maintenance Liaison, Historian
(202) 445-0169, shair@wesleyan.edu

Max Halperin
Lights & Projections Liaison, Campus Space Coordinator
(857) 389-3992, mhalperin@wesleyan.edu

Ramsay Burgess
Rights & Royalties Manager, Props Manager, Communication Manager,
One Day Plays Coordinator, AnyStage Coordinator
(301) 221-6277, rburgess@wesleyan.edu

Thea LaCrosse
Outreach & Development, Props Manager, Historian
(603) 252-6840, tlacrosse@wesleyan.edu

Esmé Ng
Staff Dramaturg, Costume Manager, Workshops Coordinator
(718) 354-7791, eng@wesleyan.edu

Matt Grimaldi
Outreach & Development, Staff Dramaturg, One Day Plays Coordinator

(781) 879-8684, mgrimaldi@wesleyan.edu

Keith Jones
New Member
(516) 398-6703, kjones02@wesleyan.edu

Annabella Machnizh
New Member

(845) 826-0722, amachnizh@wesleyan.edu

 

For general inquiries, feel free to email the current Managing Liaison.