Second Stage is:

Ramsay Burgess
Managing Liaison
(301) 221-6277, rburgess@wesleyan.edu

Annie Ning
Building & Maintenance Liaison
(331) 330-6091, aning@wesleyan.edu

Adam Munawar Rahman
Lights & Projections Liaison
(347) 593-7525, mrahman@wesleyan.edu

Gabriel Drozdov
Sound Specialist, Communications, Music Coordinator, IT
(914) 815-2709, gdrozdov@wesleyan.edu

Lea Moore
Sound Specialist, Workshop Coordinator, Props Assistant
(651) 269-3131, lhmoore@wesleyan.edu

David Annex
 AnyStage Coordinator, Communications, One Day Plays, IT
(914) 330-2459, dannex@wesleyan.edu

Aby Crystal
Rights & Royalties, AnyStage Coordinator, Historian, Props Manager
(917) 865-1234, accrystal@wesleyan.edu

Analiese Guettinger
Outreach & Development, Costumes, One Day Plays, Music Coordinator, Props Assistant
(206) 409-3604, aguettinger@wesleyan.edu

Susana Hair
Abroad!

Max Halperin
Campus Space Coordinator, Workshop Coordinator, Communications, Props Assistant
(857) 389-3992, mhalperin@wesleyan.edu

Pryor Krugman
Abroad!

Thea LaCrosse
Outreach & Development, Props Managar
(603) 252-6840, tlacrosse@wesleyan.edu

Maggie Rothberg
Outreach & Development, AnyStage Coordinator

(914) 393-9435, mkrothberg@wesleyan.edu

 

For general inquiries, feel free to email the current Managing Liaison.