Second Stage is:

Sammy Morreale
Managing Liaison
(845) 264-1887, smorreale@wesleyan.edu

Susana Hair
Building and Maintenance Liaison
(202) 445-0169, shair@wesleyan.edu

Adam Rahman
Lights and Riggings Liaison, Music Coordinator, Communications, IT
(347) 593-7525, mrahman@wesleyan.edu

Gabriel Drozdov
Sound Specialist, Communications, Music Coordinator, IT
(914) 815-2709, gdrozdov@wesleyan.edu

Ramsay Burgess
Properties Manager, Arms Master, AnyStage Consultant, Communications
(301) 221-6277, rburgess@wesleyan.edu

Aby Crystal
Outreach & Development, Historian
(917) 865-1234, acrystal@wesleyan.edu

Analiese Guettinger
Outreach & Development, Costumes
363345, aguettinger@wesleyan.edu

Emma Johnson
Outreach & Development, Workshop Coordinator, One-Day Plays
(202) 802-1685, ejohnson02@wesleyan.edu

Dominoe Jones
Costumes, AnyStage Consultant
(512) 496-7010, djones03@wesleyan.edu

Pryor Krugman
Campus Space Coordinator, Workshop Coordinator
(404) 338-0769, pkrugman@wesleyan.edu

Lea Moore
Outreach & Development, Communications
(651) 269-3131, lhmoore@wesleyan.edu

Annie Ning
Rights & Royalties, Properties Manager, Arms Master, One-Day Plays
(331) 330-6091, aning@wesleyan.edu

 

For general inquiries, feel free to email the current Managing Liaison.