Second Stage is

Maggie Rothberg
Managing Liaison
(914) 393-9435, mkrothberg@wesleyan.edu

Danielle Lobo
Building and Maintenance Liaison, One-Day Plays
(860) 549-6268, dlobo@wesleyan.edu

Phillip Heilbron
Lights and Riggings Liaison, Music Coordinator
(617) 894-4124, pheilbron@wesleyan.edu

Ramsay Burgess
Properties Manager, Arms Master, AnyStage Consultant
(301) 221-6277, rburgess@wesleyan.edu

Gabriel Drozdov
Sound Specialist, Publicity, Website, Music Coordinator
(914) 815-2709, gdrozdov@wesleyan.edu

Hope Fourie
Costumes, Historian, Outreach & Development
hfourie@wesleyan.edu

Susana Hair
Campus Space Coordinator, Historian
(202) 445-0169, shair@wesleyan.edu

Emma Johnson
Outreach & Development, Workshop Coordinator, One-Day Plays
(202) 802-1685, ejohnson02@wesleyan.edu

Dominoe Jones
Costumes, AnyStage Consultant
(512) 496-7010, djones03@wesleyan.edu

Aaron Josephs
Properties Manager, Arms Master, Workshop Coordinator
(919) 428-8872, ajosephs@wesleyan.edu

Sammy Morreale
Outreach & Development, Sound
(845) 264-1887, smorreale@wesleyan.edu

Annie Ning
Rights & Royalties, Properties Manager, Arms Master, One-Day Plays
(331) 330-6091, aning@wesleyan.edu

Adam Rahman
Outreach & Development, AnyStage Consultant, Publicity, Website
(347) 593-7525, mrahman@wesleyan.edu

Jordan Tragash
Properties Manager, Arms Master, One-Day Plays, Door-Slamming Consultant
(860) 707-9479, jtragash@wesleyan.edu


For general inquiries, feel free to email the current Managing Liaison.